Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Meeting Point -  - Integrative Medicine

Meeting Point

Integrative Medicine located in Philadelphia, PA

18 total reviews

Meeting Point always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meeting Point below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson D.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Matta is very caring and knowledgeable in his field. I am painless in my hip and knee area.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Matta is an excellent physician!! He absolutely loves his work and it shows via his attentiveness to all the little details when explaining a diagnosis, informing you of the options for treating a condition, gently and expertly administering a shot or applying acupuncture needles, and when listening to your concerns. Everyone should have access to a Dr Matta.
Anthony L.
Submitted 03/20/21
Mary Anne, Dr. Matta, Ana, Shannon, and the entire Meeting Point Health staff have supported me in my overall health and wellness, which I am forever grateful. They are extremely knowledgeable, incredible listeners, a welcoming group, and put the patient before themselves. From my first appointment they made me feel like they were walking with me through the ups and downs that life presented providing support and uplifting advice. It is a joy to walk in the office and spend time with each one of them. I trust them and their advice with all aspects of my health and personal life. In my opinion they are the best kept secret around.
Steven L.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am currently receiving ozone IV treatment here and I must say I'm satisfied. The staff here at meeting point health are friendly and sociable.
Andy C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Matta is a wonderful doctor who has successfully treated a variety of musculoskeletal problems, some of which had bothered me for years. Thanks to him I am able to continue to play recreational sports in my retirement.
Laurie Y.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Matta’s are truly a one-of-a-kind team in healthcare.
Eric L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Steve Matta and Mary Anne are both incredibly knowledgeable and kind.
Tara R.
Submitted 02/24/21
I would recommend Mary Anne and Dr. Matta at Meeting Point 100 times over.
Spencer B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Steve and Mary Anne are the absolute BEST!
Alyson D.
Submitted 02/24/21
They are truly amazing and I am forever grateful for them!!
Emily L.
Submitted 02/24/21
My husband and I trust the Mattas with our lives!
Esther C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've seen great improvements to my lifestyle and health.
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent people, very detailed.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I would highly recommend him for all levels of injuries and treatment.
Britt B.
Submitted 02/24/21
They are not just doctors at Meeting Point, they are healers.
Cizely K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Caring and compassionate staff that will treat you like family!!
Liz E.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been a regular at Meeting Point Health for ~2 years and it has been a game changer! I cannot express how incredible the service and care is, and both Dr. Steve and Mary Anne are helping me heal from injuries I sustained years ago. They both really take the time to listen to you and understand where your pain is originating, which significantly helps reduce recovery time. I could not be happier with the care I receive!
Telishia R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Incredible service providers with exceptional results! Highly recommended. Warm welcome at every single visit, friendly staff and always very accommodating. Couldn’t ask for a better place to visit for acupuncture and IV therapy.